Monday, 27 March 2017

Distress Oxide - Daisy Frame

I created the background with the new Distress Oxides (which are fab)
and then stamped and embossed over the top with our Daisy Layer frame.

Sunday, 26 March 2017

Sparkle Flamingo

If you missed our shows on Hochanda yesterday
remember you can watch them via their website

Saturday, 25 March 2017

Hochanda TV Today

Today we are on Hochanda TV at 2pm & 5pm

We will be introducing our
Fabulous Flamingos
Daisy Multi-layered Frame
Hero Dad
Grunge Elements

We do hope you will be able to tune in and watch the shows.

Wednesday, 22 March 2017

Vintage Bon Voyage

One of Lesley's creations using
Flower Frame
stamped onto a patterned paper and then Distress ink has been added.

Tuesday, 21 March 2017

Multi Layers of Layers

We love this stamp, it is so versatile.
Here we have used the whole stamp, stamped and embossed twice.
The 2nd layer has been coloured and cut out and then layered on top.

It reminds me of Mahjong - the 3 dimensional tile game where you layer up the tiles.

Monday, 20 March 2017

Opening Hours

Tuesday 21st March - 10am-3pm
Wednesday 22nd March - 10am-3pm
Thursday 23rd March - 10am-3pm
Friday 24th March - 10am-3pm

Saturday 25th Shop Closed
as we are on
Hochanda TV 2pm & 5pm

Sunday, 19 March 2017

Hero Tag

This is our 'I have a Hero' stamp with our new
Grunge Elements in the background.
These will be featured inour Hochanda TV show on Saturday 25th March 2pm & 5pm.

Vicky created this card and has outline the Hero and Dad words with a fine black pen.

Saturday, 18 March 2017

Spring Brolly

The Fancy Brolly stamp set as in it the small elements to decorate the brolly including the raindrops in the background of this card.
The Tulip, Bunny and 'It's Spring!' are from the Spring Accessories stamp set.
Stamps and card designed by Lesley Crawford.

Friday, 17 March 2017

Frame on Mulberry Paper

There is a layer of mulberry paper behind the cut out frames.
Plus our new Elegant Swirl in the background.
Created by Vicky

Thursday, 16 March 2017

Beautiful Brolly

Here Lesley has used her Flower Frame and her Fancy Brolly,
the pink flowers are also from the Fancy Brolly set.
Coloured with alcohol pens.

This is also a parasol which is perfect for so many occasions